Skip to main content

4 & 1

Mine wasn't the only birthday around these parts lately. These two had them in the last little while as well. I don't post a ton of family stuff here, but I do enjoy documenting the odd birthday and Halloween costume. So here they are, ages 4 & 1. 


Comments

  1. Replies
    1. Thanks, Livi. I'm partial to them.

      Delete
  2. They are GORGEOUS, Angie! You must be so proud! :)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Aw, thanks Amy. I'm awfully fond of 'em. :)

      Delete
  3. Replies
    1. Thanks, Jen. I lucked out having a photographer for a husband.

      Delete
  4. Oh, what sweet little kids!

    ReplyDelete
  5. They are both beautiful.

    Happy Birthday to them both.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks, Alexa. Doing birthdays for my kiddos is pretty fun.

      Delete
  6. Belated Happy Birthday to your adorable kids, Angie! :) They look so cute.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Congrats and Happy Birthday to the little demons. *grin* I'm celebrating Psy's 2nd birthday tomorrow.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Lol. You know it.

      And are you really?? That floors me.

      Delete
  8. Wow. Having a husband for a photographer is nice, but having beautiful children is nicer. So so cute. :)

    ReplyDelete
  9. oh, BEAUTIFUL. and happy birthday to all of you guys :)

    ReplyDelete
  10. Gosh, it seems like just yesterday when you announced Piper's birth on the blog!!! How time sure flies.

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

You Might Also Like

Review | To Sir Phillip, With Love by Julia Quinn

The first book to make it onto my best books I've read so far this year list was actually a surprise. Thanks to Bridgerton's massive success, Julia Quinn's name is everywhere these days. And I'm chuffed about the whole thing. That said, my Quinn reading up to this point has been sporadic at best. And I'd only read two novels in the actual Bridgerton series. So I decided to rectify that at the beginning of the year by starting with Eloise's story (the fifth in the series) because she is my uncontested favorite of the siblings. I had no idea what her story held, but I knew she would be a compelling lead. I also love the title and the role that letters play in the story.   Eloise Bridgerton is tired of everything. She is tired of the endless inane whirl of life among the ton. She is tired of being paraded around and forced to dance and converse with all the wrong men. But most of all she is tired of being suddenly and unexpectedly alone after her best friend Penelo

Angie's 2021 Must Be Mine

 It's like I don't want to curse anything by saying too much about my hopes for 2021. But I have zero problem talking about the upcoming books I'm excited to read. And so here are my most anticipated novels of 2021: And no covers yet on these, but I'm looking forward to them just the same: Neverland by Meagan Spooner Subtle Blood by K.J. Charles Devil in Disguise by Lisa Kleypas Which titles are on your list?

Blog Tour Review | Breath Like Water by Anna Jarzab

Today, I'm happy to be taking part in the blog tour for Anna Jarzab's Breath Like Water courtesy of Inkyard Press . You are likely familiar with my love for sports and sports-themed novels (may the Giants play again soon). So I was intrigued by both the lovely cover and the concept of an elite swimmer who peaks quite young but is still determined to claw her way to the Olympics.   ABOUT THE BOOK This beautifully lyrical contemporary novel features an elite teen swimmer with Olympic dreams, plagued by injury and startled by unexpected romance, who struggles to balance training with family and having a life. For fans of Sarah Dessen, Julie Murphy and Miranda Kenneally. Susannah Ramos has always loved the water. A swimmer whose early talent made her a world champion, Susannah was poised for greatness in a sport that demands so much of its young. But an inexplicable slowdown has put her Olympic dream in jeopardy, and Susannah is fighting to keep her career afloat when two importan