Skip to main content

Summer of Love Beach Bag Giveaway!

Happy Memorial Day, guys! School is out this week, baseball practices are underway, swim lessons start soon, and I am definitely ready for summer. And some summer reads. That's why I thought it would be fun to host this fun beach bag giveaway as part of Harlequin's Summer of Love tour celebrating the release of the first three books in Bella Andre's Sullivans series. Don't miss The Look of Love (June 2013), From This Moment On (July 2013), and Can't Help Falling in Love (August 2013).
One Angieville winner will receive a fabulous beach bag filled with summertime essentials from hot brands such as O.P.I.Evian,Not Your Mother’s Hair Care, and Unisun Eyewear.

But that's not all. To further celebrate, Harlequin is hosting the Bella Andre Summer of Love Mixtape Contest over on their Facebook page. Visit Facebook.com/HarlequinBooks from May 22nd – May 31st and create your SUMMER OF LOVE Mixtape for a chance to win a trip for YOU and THREE friends to Las Vegas!!
*No purchase necessary. Ends May 31, 2013.

To enter fill out the Rafflecopter. 
The giveaway will run one week from today (6/3) and is US ONLY.

Comments

  1. I've been meaning to read this series - they seem to get a lot of good reviews. Thanks for the giveaway!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Anonymous9:38 AM

    I haven't heard of Bella Andre before--but it looks like nice, lighthearted fun reads. Thanks for doing the giveaway!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Anonymous10:01 AM

    Hey Angie,

    Happy Memorial Day! Don't include me in the raffle - just stopping by to ask if you're in NYC this week for BEA. If not, enjoy the week with your family. If so, NY will be hot by the end of the week (90 Friday). I'll be there Thursday and Saturday, hoping to score copies of the Dream Thieves, Across a Star-Swept Sea and a few others. I think Bella Andre will be there; maybe I will try to attend her signing.

    KarenS

    ReplyDelete
  4. I haven't, but I would like to!

    nomfreebies at hotmail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Hi. I've never heard of this series! Thanks for the heads up!

    ReplyDelete
  6. I've never heard of this series but it sounds great :)

    ReplyDelete
  7. I have actually read two of the later books in this series (Sophie and Ryan) but haven't ever gone back to the first few.

    ReplyDelete
  8. I have not read one of her books before!

    ReplyDelete
  9. I have not heard of this series either. Thanks for the giveaway!

    ReplyDelete
  10. I haven't but am always down for new authors.

    ReplyDelete
  11. bn1005:28 PM

    Not yet

    ReplyDelete
  12. Denise6:53 PM

    I haven't read any of them.
    flgirl1987 AT yahoo DOT com

    ReplyDelete
  13. I haven't read any of these books, but they definitely have popped up on my radar lately. My library actually has them!

    ReplyDelete
  14. Have not heard of these books!

    ReplyDelete
  15. Definitively looking forward to summer. No more papers to write!

    ReplyDelete
  16. to be honest, I have not heard of Bella Andre but reading a romance book now and then doesn't sound so bad and summer time always seems to be the right time to read a romance.

    hope you have a sweet day.

    ReplyDelete
  17. I have not read any of these before.

    ReplyDelete
  18. haven't read them yet

    ReplyDelete
  19. No, but I am interested in reading them.

    ReplyDelete
  20. I read one or two of her books, but I don't have a favorite yet.

    ReplyDelete
  21. I have heard of the books but haven't read them

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

You Might Also Like

Bibliocrack Review | Don't You Forget About Me by Mhairi McFarlane

There's really very little to say, isn't there? I hope you are well, wherever you are. I hope that your loved ones are. I hope that you're finding small ways to stay afloat, to remain connected to something, someone, someplace (real or fictional) that sustains you. Dark and difficult times, indeed. I've rather been holding on to this review. I felt so much, so quickly, so irrevocably for this book that it rapidly became hard to talk about to anyone who hadn't read it. And so I hope I can do it justice, just barely enough justice that, if you haven't, you'll run right out and do so. Now is the perfect time. I feel strongly that this book is what you need in your life at this moment. And so. You might want to prepare yourselves. I'm about to wax rhapsodic. But first, and introductory excerpt: At the end of that session, Fay said, What if it's not what happened with this boy you regret, it's you? It's the  you  who you left behind. It's

Blog Tour Review | Breath Like Water by Anna Jarzab

Today, I'm happy to be taking part in the blog tour for Anna Jarzab's Breath Like Water courtesy of Inkyard Press . You are likely familiar with my love for sports and sports-themed novels (may the Giants play again soon). So I was intrigued by both the lovely cover and the concept of an elite swimmer who peaks quite young but is still determined to claw her way to the Olympics.   ABOUT THE BOOK This beautifully lyrical contemporary novel features an elite teen swimmer with Olympic dreams, plagued by injury and startled by unexpected romance, who struggles to balance training with family and having a life. For fans of Sarah Dessen, Julie Murphy and Miranda Kenneally. Susannah Ramos has always loved the water. A swimmer whose early talent made her a world champion, Susannah was poised for greatness in a sport that demands so much of its young. But an inexplicable slowdown has put her Olympic dream in jeopardy, and Susannah is fighting to keep her career afloat when two importan

Review | If I Never Met You by Mhairi McFarlane

It's been years since I picked up a Mhairi McFarlane novel, and I'm not really sure why that is. I liked  It's Not Me, It's You well enough (it's obvious she's quite a witty writer), but something about the execution felt off and I think I let that keep me from diving deeper into her backlist. Then came an offer to review her upcoming title If I Never Met You , and something about this one seemed to call out to me. As though it was time. As though Laurie and Jamie might be the ones. Spoiler alert: It was and they were. It was the perfect read for a couple of dreary, grey January days. While not perhaps as bubbly as I've Got Your Number , I would definitely recommend it to readers who enjoyed that novel. They share a business setting, two individuals who are more than they know themselves to be, and a wonderfully slow burn romance. Readers who love Sarra Manning and  Beth O'Leary 's  The Flatshare should also take note. Comedy was tragedy plus