Skip to main content

Bone Crossed Book Tour

As you probably know the fourth Mercy Thompson book, Bone Crossed, is being published by ACE on Feb. 3rd. To support her first hardcover release, national bestseller Patricia Briggs is going on a 7-city book tour. Kicking off her tour in Seattle, Patty will be traveling to the following cities and stores: 

February 3rd
University Books
7:00pm
Seattle, WA

February 4th
Third Place Books
7:00pm
Lake Forest Park, WA

February 5th
Powell's Books (Beaverton Store)
7:00pm
Portland, OR

February 6th
Borderlands Books
7:00pm
San Francisco, CA

February 7th
Mysterious Galaxy Books
2:00pm
San Diego, CA

February 8th
Barnes &  Noble (Bella Terra)
2:00pm
Huntington Beach, CA

February 9th
Borders (Waters Place)
7:00pm
Ann Arbor, MI

Sadly, none of these are near me. So if one of them is near you, make sure to go and show her some big fat Mercy love! And make sure to tell me all about it afterward...

Comments

  1. I love this book series.

    ReplyDelete
  2. So do I, Hagelrat. Only a few more days...

    ReplyDelete
  3. Anonymous11:43 AM

    Looking forward to this one! (But after reading the first chapter I'm worried about Stefan. And, yeah, I know: In a world full of shifters, why the heck am I harping on the vamp? Sigh...)

    ReplyDelete
  4. Chelle, lol. If it makes you feel any better, I'm worried about Stefan too! Got a soft spot in my heart for that kooky vamp.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Pacific Northwest, Pacific Northwest, California, More California...

    (sighing)

    MICHIGAN?!

    I think I'll mark my calendar! Thanks so much for the info! :)

    ReplyDelete
  6. Wonderings, you are most welcome. And have a wonderful time!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Hey Angie/Elph,

    I'll be going to the signing in Ann Arbor. (Providing, of course, that my manager honors my day-off request. Sigh.) Would you like me to get a copy of Moon Called or some such signed for you?

    --Nan from Readerville.

    P.S. If you don't have my email, the one I'm willing to post in comments is rosedaughter531@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Nan! Email on its way...

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

You Might Also Like

Bibliocrack Review | Don't You Forget About Me by Mhairi McFarlane

There's really very little to say, isn't there? I hope you are well, wherever you are. I hope that your loved ones are. I hope that you're finding small ways to stay afloat, to remain connected to something, someone, someplace (real or fictional) that sustains you. Dark and difficult times, indeed. I've rather been holding on to this review. I felt so much, so quickly, so irrevocably for this book that it rapidly became hard to talk about to anyone who hadn't read it. And so I hope I can do it justice, just barely enough justice that, if you haven't, you'll run right out and do so. Now is the perfect time. I feel strongly that this book is what you need in your life at this moment. And so. You might want to prepare yourselves. I'm about to wax rhapsodic. But first, and introductory excerpt: At the end of that session, Fay said, What if it's not what happened with this boy you regret, it's you? It's the  you  who you left behind. It's

Review | If I Never Met You by Mhairi McFarlane

It's been years since I picked up a Mhairi McFarlane novel, and I'm not really sure why that is. I liked  It's Not Me, It's You well enough (it's obvious she's quite a witty writer), but something about the execution felt off and I think I let that keep me from diving deeper into her backlist. Then came an offer to review her upcoming title If I Never Met You , and something about this one seemed to call out to me. As though it was time. As though Laurie and Jamie might be the ones. Spoiler alert: It was and they were. It was the perfect read for a couple of dreary, grey January days. While not perhaps as bubbly as I've Got Your Number , I would definitely recommend it to readers who enjoyed that novel. They share a business setting, two individuals who are more than they know themselves to be, and a wonderfully slow burn romance. Readers who love Sarra Manning and  Beth O'Leary 's  The Flatshare should also take note. Comedy was tragedy plus

Blog Tour Review | Breath Like Water by Anna Jarzab

Today, I'm happy to be taking part in the blog tour for Anna Jarzab's Breath Like Water courtesy of Inkyard Press . You are likely familiar with my love for sports and sports-themed novels (may the Giants play again soon). So I was intrigued by both the lovely cover and the concept of an elite swimmer who peaks quite young but is still determined to claw her way to the Olympics.   ABOUT THE BOOK This beautifully lyrical contemporary novel features an elite teen swimmer with Olympic dreams, plagued by injury and startled by unexpected romance, who struggles to balance training with family and having a life. For fans of Sarah Dessen, Julie Murphy and Miranda Kenneally. Susannah Ramos has always loved the water. A swimmer whose early talent made her a world champion, Susannah was poised for greatness in a sport that demands so much of its young. But an inexplicable slowdown has put her Olympic dream in jeopardy, and Susannah is fighting to keep her career afloat when two importan