Skip to main content

Bone Crossed Book Tour

As you probably know the fourth Mercy Thompson book, Bone Crossed, is being published by ACE on Feb. 3rd. To support her first hardcover release, national bestseller Patricia Briggs is going on a 7-city book tour. Kicking off her tour in Seattle, Patty will be traveling to the following cities and stores: 

February 3rd
University Books
7:00pm
Seattle, WA

February 4th
Third Place Books
7:00pm
Lake Forest Park, WA

February 5th
Powell's Books (Beaverton Store)
7:00pm
Portland, OR

February 6th
Borderlands Books
7:00pm
San Francisco, CA

February 7th
Mysterious Galaxy Books
2:00pm
San Diego, CA

February 8th
Barnes &  Noble (Bella Terra)
2:00pm
Huntington Beach, CA

February 9th
Borders (Waters Place)
7:00pm
Ann Arbor, MI

Sadly, none of these are near me. So if one of them is near you, make sure to go and show her some big fat Mercy love! And make sure to tell me all about it afterward...

Comments

  1. I love this book series.

    ReplyDelete
  2. So do I, Hagelrat. Only a few more days...

    ReplyDelete
  3. Anonymous11:43 AM

    Looking forward to this one! (But after reading the first chapter I'm worried about Stefan. And, yeah, I know: In a world full of shifters, why the heck am I harping on the vamp? Sigh...)

    ReplyDelete
  4. Chelle, lol. If it makes you feel any better, I'm worried about Stefan too! Got a soft spot in my heart for that kooky vamp.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Pacific Northwest, Pacific Northwest, California, More California...

    (sighing)

    MICHIGAN?!

    I think I'll mark my calendar! Thanks so much for the info! :)

    ReplyDelete
  6. Wonderings, you are most welcome. And have a wonderful time!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Hey Angie/Elph,

    I'll be going to the signing in Ann Arbor. (Providing, of course, that my manager honors my day-off request. Sigh.) Would you like me to get a copy of Moon Called or some such signed for you?

    --Nan from Readerville.

    P.S. If you don't have my email, the one I'm willing to post in comments is rosedaughter531@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Nan! Email on its way...

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

You Might Also Like

Blog Tour Review | Breath Like Water by Anna Jarzab

Today, I'm happy to be taking part in the blog tour for Anna Jarzab's Breath Like Water courtesy of Inkyard Press . You are likely familiar with my love for sports and sports-themed novels (may the Giants play again soon). So I was intrigued by both the lovely cover and the concept of an elite swimmer who peaks quite young but is still determined to claw her way to the Olympics.   ABOUT THE BOOK This beautifully lyrical contemporary novel features an elite teen swimmer with Olympic dreams, plagued by injury and startled by unexpected romance, who struggles to balance training with family and having a life. For fans of Sarah Dessen, Julie Murphy and Miranda Kenneally. Susannah Ramos has always loved the water. A swimmer whose early talent made her a world champion, Susannah was poised for greatness in a sport that demands so much of its young. But an inexplicable slowdown has put her Olympic dream in jeopardy, and Susannah is fighting to keep her career afloat when two importan

Bibliocrack Review | Call Down the Hawk by Maggie Stiefvater

I haven't wanted to talk about this. With  anyone.  But I think I probably need to. That like Georgina, I need to use my words to break the curse. I think that like Sam, I need to believe in my cure. So I'm going to talk about it here, and maybe you can help. Since pandemic type things got real in my neck of the woods, I haven't been able to read. I haven't been able to  reread . This has (and I am not exaggerating) never happened to me before  in my life.  I know it happens frequently to most everyone. And I have certainly always been a mood reader. It's not in any way uncommon for me to drift from book to book, from shelf to shelf in my library, until I land upon the right thing. But that drifting tends to occur over the course of a few hours. Not ever does it occur over the course of a few days or, God forbid, weeks.  I feel like I'm losing my mind. And, yes, I am fully aware of where this problem likely rates on the triviality scale in the current scheme of

Bibliocrack Review | Wayward Son by Rainbow Rowell

Since I thought I'd start with the two most egregious reviewing gaps, you get Wayward Son next. I hope this is agreeable to all and sundry. And let's just agree not to pull any punches, shall we? I'll start by admitting that this book wrecked my life. To be clear, I am not complaining. It's just that it had been a long time, yeah? A long time since  Carry On came out. Just such a very long time since I'd been in the company of these two. And their crew. And I thought I was ready. Don't I always? Must remember to learn from past mistakes. But more than that, I wasn't thinking about the fact that of course Rainbow Rowell would create nothing less than the sequel that would naturally follow the events at the end of Carry On. Which is to say a sequel that would hurt . Because everything about what happened to Simon Snow from the beginning of his life to his graduation from Watford was designed to damage. With the shining exceptions of Penny and Baz. And so th